Call us now to book

+91 903 600 9050

email: alok@mecasa-sucasa.com

© 2016 by 93MiCasa

  • Airbnb-new-logo-1-1024x863
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • White TripAdvisor Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

If you come to Bangalore and you don't stay with Alok, then you miss a huge part of what Bangalore is about.

New Castle, New South Wales

July 15, 2017

If you come to Bangalore and you don't stay with Alok, then you miss a huge part of what Bangalore is about. People from all walks of life and from all over the world, sitting in the cool afternoon breeze and warm sun exchanging stories and songs. I had a fantastic time at Alok's place. He and Ronak were great company and nothing was too hard, or too strange, a request for them :) They attract the most wonderful people to their co-living houses, so there is always someone to share a beautiful home cooked meal with, or simply share a wine and an idea or two out on the front porch. If you need to retreat as well then there is plenty of room for you to find a cosy corner of the house to settle into a good book and the rooms are spacious and quiet too, so you can shut out the world when you need to rest up. The staff of the house are friendly and welcoming and can help you with anything you need. I'll be back in no time at all!

A review of the best Coliving Home in Bangalore by Ruchika Singh

New Delhi

May 27, 2017

Staying at Alok's places was hands down one of the best Airbnb experiences I have had in India. Alok, Ronak and the team are thoughtful, always available in case you need anything and go out of the way to make sure you are comfortable and happy. The house is very well done, spotlessly clean and it's a joy to come back every evening to the house and Tango :) The area is fantastic - there is a park nearby and quick home delivery of food is available from a number of places. If you are looking at staying in the area, Alok's place is strongly recommended for a happy, comfortable and safe stay!

Home Away from Home: A review of Mi Casa Su Casa by Deepali Patel

Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India

May 21, 2017

Home away for Home : The stay at alok was excellent for the few reasons. The house is nice and cosy. The location is in Koramangala area is good area (we chose this as it was near to the place we had to go). Alok him self is a very good host. He goes out of the way to make you feel so at home and taking personal attention to help you. His team of house help is very good. They cook very well. Don't miss the food they cook. Above this the pet dogs paper and maya are a treat. Our room was large on the 1st floor. The bathroom is large. Over all the house is very good, well equipped with all possible gadgets. The lounge our family spent time was large with large sofas , a guitar, Tv , music system. We just spent on evening and a night, but we had a very good stay. Highly recommended

Alex, Natalie, Jake and myself were greeted into Alok's world with the most comforting open arms.

December 05, 2016

For anyone wanting to experience Bangalore in the most incredible way, Alok is your host and this is your home! I cannot explain enough what an incredible place this is. Alex, Natalie, Jake and myself were greeted into Alok's world with the most comforting open arms. He'll sit with you and answer all your questions, challenge your views and talk about absolute anything until the early hours of the morning. He'll find out what you're there for and he'll go out of his way to facilitate your every need. His crew of amazing chefs will cook you the most authentic Indian meals and breakfasts and make sure you feel perfectly at home. His friendship group extends to most educated and open minded people of Bangalore. He will encourage you to jam, mix and mingle with absolutely whoever you please and provides the most incredible spaces to do so. Alok has quite literally changed my life, I've met some people I'll be friends with for the rest of my life including Alok himself. I am so grateful we found Alok and all I can do is urge anyone visiting Bangalore to absolutely not pass up the opportunity to have him enter your life. Thank you Alok and thank you Bangalore - this will be a travel destination of mine until the day I die and I think I can speak for the rest of my travel group as well. Book it now!

A review of Mi Casa Su Casa by Shalini Nair

Chennai, India

July 31, 2016

I am not a writer so I will speak what I feel or rather felt. Serendipity is the word actually. Standing outside I was really in two minds but decided to at least go in and see the place. And boy! Loved it instantly. The ambience, the Boxers , the home cooked food, the lovely terrace and "Alok" ( the very warm loving host) thrown in!!! Just the right package deal!!

Hanover, Germany

November 14, 2015

We had a wonderful stay. Alok is a really nice person and his dogs pepper and tango are cute. The room has everything you need and is very clean. You have a balcony where you can sit and a very good breakfast. It is a lovely place to get away from the city. We definetly recommend this place.

from Hyderabad

November 23, 2015

Alok is certainly a wonderful host. I had a wonderful stay.Everything from the room to breakfast was perfect. Looking forward to another stay.

Chicago, Illinois, United States

December 01, 2015

If you are staying in Bangalore, Alok is an amazing host. I particularly recommend him if this is your first travel to India. He is very welcoming and will give you excellent recommendations for food and anywhere you need to go/would like to see. He used a contact to help recommend what I should wear for a wedding and where to acquire it close by. He is very flexible with check in times as I did not arrive until after 2 am and he did not have a problem with this. I really enjoyed our chats during my brief stay. He is happy to help in getting you a cab and be your translator. His place is clean and very open and does not lack for amenities. His dogs are quite lovable so do not worry about them. I have stayed with l twice and if I ever come back to Bangalore, I would love to stay with him again!

A review by Srinath on his stay in the best Airbnb Stay in Bangalore

Mumbai, MAH

December 04, 2015

You will not find a better place in Bangalore. Period. Just book it already. Alok's place provides you with pretty much everything you need, whether you're visiting for a few days or staying for a month or two. Tranquility - he has a beautiful terrace with a hammock, rocking chair and seating area surrounded by greenery and open skies. His place is right next to a nice park which is great for morning or afternoon walks. Great for indulging in lazy afternoons contemplating, discovering yourself etc. :) Social atmosphere - Wonderful lounge area with a balcony, open to inviting friends; we have had some nice parties in my time here and it was all very enjoyable. All my friends who have visited me in my time here, have loved this place. Great amenities - Nice music system, high-speed WiFi and a giant TV for entertainment along with a comfy beanbag, chairs and sofas. Great help - He has two helpers who will take care of all your needs; they're also able to cook healthy & tasty meals. Excellent location - Koramangala is a great mix of greenery and hangouts (cafes, dessert shops, restaurants, pubs etc.) There are also several spas and gyms around (I personally loved HyperMonkey) Everything is walk-able! Easygoing and fun host - Alok's always there to help out and also good to have conversations with. Any request I had, was generally taken care of, fairly quickly. While I personally haven't needed much help getting around in the city, I've seen Alok go out of his way to help visitors plan out itineraries and reach locations/ airport safely & comfortably. If you're an animal person, he has two wonderful dogs who are good hosts too! All in all, I had a great time, and know I couldn't have picked a better place. Will definitely come back if I ever have to stay in Bangalore.

January 01, 2016

We had a wonderfull stay at Aloks place. He was very helpful because we had some troubles: our plain was overbooked, our luggage didn't arrive,… So thank you again Alok! The house was very cosy and clean! Hope to meet you again!

Olivia's review of Mi Casa Su Casa, Bangalore. Homestay & Coliving space in Bangalore

February 15, 2016

Alok is the perfect host, friendly,courteous and really helpful. I also got to meet other guests staying at his place which led to some great conversations and Tango and Pepper will always have a special place in my heart. I have in Bangalore before but this was by far my nicest stay, calm, relaxing and really social. Hope to be back again.

Bangalore, India

April 14, 2016

Stayed here for 3 days over the weekend. Had such a brilliant time. It's a calm neighborhood in the chaos of Koramangala. Alok is simply superb. He made us feel like we were staying at a friend's place rather than some house. He was always up for trying out different things with us like reading a book, taking a walk, trying out restaurants or in general having an interesting conversation. Alok's housekeeper Vijay not only cooked great food but went an extra mile to make us feel comfortable. We were pretty much in the kitchen all the time trying out new dishes. Gotta love his attitude. Thanks to Alok and Vijay for making our weekend!

Los Angeles, California, United States

April 19, 2016

Aditya and Sonia truly embody the spirit and the philosophy of Airbnb. They treat you like a family member, and so kindly help you enjoy their city. They were able to arrange a reliable driver to take me to Mahabalipirum and the airport. They are fabulous cooks, and make some great tasty dishes. I suffer from reflux and they made authentic spicy South Indian food without using chili powder. So good. If you are looking for home stay, you can't beat Aditya and Sonia's place.

Gui

Lisbon, Portugal

April 27, 2016

This home stay was undoubtedly one of the best I've ever been to. Though it was just a two night visit, it was absolutely enchanting. Our host, Alok is one of the most comfortable to be around people I've even known. He can engage you in any conversation. He is free spirited and loves to share adventure stories. The house consists of two floors with a garden roof with a hammock and a shower! It is really private and serene. Our room was clean, spacious and beautifully decorated with colourful bedsheets and a study attached to the room. We spent an afternoon watching Dev D with Alok, and watching the owls who sit on a tree next to the balcony. The house help was extremely sweet to cook us a delicious butter chicken meal and setting everything just perfectly. The house itself looks scenic from the inside, with a giant staircase that twirls up till the roof, there is enough room for light and ventilation. The living area is delightful to be in, with soft couches and a bar at the back. In the evening, friends and peers sometimes have janm sessions there and the mood is generally very light and happy. Over all, I think we couldn't have gone for a better option in Bangalore. Looking forward to staying here again.

From Qatar

April 19, 2016

Aditya and Soniya were excellent in hosting, really they are the Superhost. I never expected such a wonderful, homely, friendly atmosphere from AirBnb. They provided me excellent spacious room with clean ambience. Not only the parents, their children are also very loving and cordial towards the guest.I loved the way they helped me moving around by giving lot of inputs about the location. They cooked excellent and delicious homemade cuisine, which has tantalized my tastebuds. This is altogether an unforgettable pleasant stay. I am looking forward to stay with them again. In fact, i am suggesting their place for my friends also. Thanks to Mr.Alok

A Most Memorable Stay - Review of the Best Homestay in Bangalore

June 07, 2016

Here's a damn good reason to be in Bangalore: superb and tasteful host with interest in music ranging from rock to ghazals; a great person to chat up with over meals; a pair of tigroid and friendly boxers only added to the fun; great and ever obliging staff who rustled up some fantastic home fare; and an ambience to beat all: and dont forget to have breakfast on the roof top, its heavenly.

This a small line through which we want to express our happiness for the delightful time in Bangalore. We were somewhat emotionally stressed since we had come to drop our daughter, your accommodation served as the perfect panacea. Plz convey our thanks to Vijay and Krishan. And hugs and pats to Pepper and Tango.

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

June 05, 2016

This place in Chennai was superb! Outstanding! Mind blowing! Serene! Lovely! And most importantly, Homely! It was love at first sight with the place when I saw Hamster cage and Love birds cage! Chirping birds and Running hamsters! Aha! Awesome! A family of four welcomed me with their great heart and I started feeling at home in just 30-40 mins. Sonia, the hostess, is a great cook! Wonderful! She made lovely dishes for me which was literally out of the world in taste! From North India to South India, I tasted all her cuisine in 2 days! As I was there for my exams, I was reading in a room most of the time. And they made it really easy for me! Such care and such lovely behaviour, I felt like I was preparing for the exam at my home only! And that Mango shake! Wow! Patiyala glass of Mango Shake to cheer me up when I was frustrated after reading! Sonia, Thank you! :) The place had an amazing vibe! Positivity! Heavenly feel! So, to all those who are going to Chennai for any reason, this is the place to be! It's like a must stay place there! Though I was there in Chennai for like 4 years, I feel I must go there again just to enjoy the hospitality by Sonia Aditya Sunaina and Shaurya!

Ooty & South Korea

June 28, 2016

This was our first Airbnb experience and Aditya and Sonia set the bar high! They are warm, welcoming and made us feel like we were part of their family. They were always ready to help and made sure that we were comfortable. It was great being around their wonderful children and we enjoyed playing monopoly with them. They always went above and beyond of what was required . They have a beautiful home and they served excellent food ! We hope to be back in Chennai in a couple of years and would definitely love to stay here again and we would also recommend this listing to all our friends who would be travelling to this part of the world !

Please reload

CONTACT US

93, 4th Cross,

J-Block, Koramangala,

Bangalore - 560 034. INDIA

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon